SHOW #1 BBHHS Marching Bees 21-22

SHOW #1: The Star Wars Saga

Star Wars | Wookieepedia | Fandom

This show will hit everything we are looking for! Exciting, fun, and challenging music and drill so we can provide an exhilarating performance to any audience ready to listen and watch!

This show is in Three (3) Movements based off each of the three Star WaRS trilogies.

Movement I – “The Prequel”
  • This movement contains music from the “Main Theme” & “Duel of the Fates”
Movement II – “The Mandalorian”
  • This is THE WAY. This movement includes the classic and exciting theme from the new Star Wars series The Mandalorian
Movement III – “The Sequel”
  • This movement contains the March of the Resistance them from the Force Awakens. It also includes the widely used Force Theme and the End Credits.